The purchaser of the Coach's Eye + TEAMS account can delete any of the teams they have created, at any time.
You can delete a team on your mobile device using the following steps:
- Open up the Coach's Eye app on your mobile device. From the Teams section, tap on the team you wish to delete.
- Next, tap on the gear icon, located in the right corner of your team picture.
- Tap Delete. Confirm team deletion by tapping Delete again in the pop-up message. ** Note: This action cannot be undone, and all videos in this locker will be deleted. Please make sure to backup any videos you do not want to lose.
- Your team is now deleted.