Accessing and Clearing Notifications

To access and clear your notifications:

  1. Open the Coach's Eye app on your mobile device. Tap on Account, located in the lower right-hand corner of your screen.



  2. In the Account tab you can see your videos which are currently uploading, as well as their upload progress. You can also see which videos which have completed uploading. You can tap on a video to view it.



  3. Tap the Clear Notifications option to clear notifications. You will have the option to clear all notifications, clear the notifications for only those videos which have completed uploading, or to cancel the action. Once your notifications have been cleared, you'll notice the red badge icon will disappear.

                        

    *Please Note: If you tap on Clear Notifications while videos are in the upload process these videos will not finish uploading to your team locker.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful