Deleting Shared Videos from the Coach's Eye Website

*View video tutorial here.

Yo delete a shared video from the Coach's Eye website:

  1. Go to coachseye.com and login to your account.



  2. Once you are logged in, open the drop down menu.



  3. Click on LOCKER.



  4. Under the Shares tab, on the video you wish to delete, select DELETE. Select Delete again to confirm.



      

    *Please Note: 
    Deleting a video from the Shares tab does not delete the original video. To delete the original video, you will need to delete it from your device and the Backups tab as well.

  5. You can also select multiple videos to delete at once. To do this, select all of the videos you wish to delete. Next, tap on the trash icon, located in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. Tap Delete to confirm.


 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful