Delete a Team on the Coach's Eye Website

The purchaser of the Coach's Eye + TEAMS account can delete any of the teams they have created, at any time.

To delete a team on the Coach's Eye website:

  1. Open your browser and go to coachseye.com. Sign in to your account.



  2. Once logged in, click on your user icon to bring up the drop down menu.



  3. From the drop down menu, select TEAMS DASHBOARD.



  4. Under the Teams section, click on EDIT TEAMS.



  5. Click on the trash can icon to delete your team.



  6. Click on DELETE to confirm the deletion of your team.


 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful