Delete a Team on Your Mobile Device

The purchaser of the Coach's Eye + TEAMS account can delete any of the teams they have created, at any time.

You can delete a team on your mobile device using the following steps:
  1. Open up the Coach's Eye app on your mobile device. From the teams items section, tap on the team you wish to delete.



  2. Tap on the plus icon.



  3. You'll be taken to your TEAMS Dashboard on the web.



  4. Under the Teams section, select EDIT TEAMS.



  5. For the team you want to delete, select the trash can icon to delete your team.

    **Please Note: You cannot undo a deleted team.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful