Introducing: Share History

Snagit remembers the captures you've shared. Use the Share History to quickly open the capture in its shared location or to copy the link to share the capture again.

To open your share history in Snagit Editor, click the Share button > Share History. To learn more, see Share History.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful