Delete All Account Content

Free users can delete all of the content associated with their account. If you are a Pro user and would like to delete all of your content, please first cancel your pro account.

This process will permanently delete all of your content and cannot be undone. Make sure you have saved any content you do not want to lose before proceeding.

To delete all of your content:

  1. Sign in to Screencast.com and navigate to the My Account page.
  2. On the Account Information page, clickDelete all content.
  3. Click OK to confirm that you would like to delete all of the content associated with your account.

You will be signed out of Screencast.com. Sign back in to confirm that all of your content has been deleted.

 

Did you find the help you were looking for? Provide feedback

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful