If you have a Free Screencast.com account, any content that has not been viewed within the past year will be deleted. Right now we do not have any way to determine which content has not been viewed in the last year, but that is a feature we plan on adding. We'll update this article once that feature is available.
In the meantime there is another column in Screencast.com called Date which is the date content was uploaded. Sort by this date to focus on all content uploaded more than a year ago. To view content in this way:
- Go to www.screencast.com and click Sign In in the top right hand corner.
- In the left hand column make sure All Items is highlighted.
- In the right hand pane change the view to Details.
- Click Date to sort by date uploaded.