On the TechSmith subscription management portal, you can cancel a subscription for these products:
After the cancellation, you can keep using the product until the last day of the current billing period (ex. January 23, 2021). On this day, the product will be removed from your subscription, and all assigned seats will be revoked.
Alternatively, you may need to:
- Cancel the product subscription sooner. For this, please contact our Sales team.
To check if you are entitled to a refund, see TechSmith Return Policy.
- Cancel one or more seats. For more details, please contact our Sales team.
- Cancel all products in your subscription starting from the next billing period. For more details, see How Do I Manage Renewal for My Subscription?
To remove a product from your subscription:
- Go to the TechSmith subscription management portal and sign in to your TechSmith account.
- On the My subscriptions tab, locate the product to be removed.
- Click the ellipsis button (), and then click Cancel product.
- Confirm that you need to cancel the product.
All assigned users can work with the product as usual until the end of the current billing period. After this, access to the product is automatically revoked.
Did you find what you were looking for? Provide feedback.