I used to always use Jing to make quick reminders/notes for myself. I would do a screenshot, then use copy, and then I would be able to view all my previous captures in a history view (I forgot exactly what it was called in Jing.)
I can't find that now with the new tool. Do I really need to save and name an image to view it again? The convenience of simply capturing an image, hitting 'Copy', then viewing within Jing was the primary reason I used it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.