I am an admin and need to evaluate how I can push out capture in an Enterprise environment. Also while testing the trial there is an option to send to Screencast (i think)
Is there a way to disable that option when saving?
I cannot see anything regarding the switch options for a silent install or including a key
Please sign in to leave a comment.