Double entry in context menu after update to 2021

Comments

3 comments

  • Dan Duda, Jr.

    I have 3. Am looking for a way to remove the others as I can never tell which refers to the latest version. I wish the upgrades would uninstall the old versions. How can we remove the old ones?

    1
  • techsmith

    Same here, I always choose the bottom (last) one as that's usually my most current.

    @TechsmithSupport please clean up the context menu when someone installs newer versions!

    0
  • Dan Duda, Jr.

    So I ended up manually uninstalling the 2 other installs and everything seems to still work and the entries are gone. Hopefully they add the option to uninstall the previous version during install of new version.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.