Hi, my computer had to be repaired by HP recently. They wiped my hard drive, and when I reinstalled Camtasia I reached my installation limit. Is there a way to deactivate the previous installation without having access to the installation? I have Camtasia installed on one other computer and I need to be able to access two installations - not at the same time of course. :)
Please sign in to leave a comment.