I deleted a screencast video which is currently live in a scorm package. This was because in Camtasia I made a small edit and re-uploaded to Screencast (so the new version of the video has a different URL). The scorm package can't be updated as the course is live.
I need to either:
*recover that deleted video, so the URL works again for students on the course. I can't see any option to do this in Screencast.
*reroute the URL/change the url of the video on screencast to the old URL, so the video in the course will work again.
Are either of these possible?
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.