Starting November 2nd, 2018, TechSmith will begin deleting content that has not been viewed in the past year from free Screencast accounts. This content deletion will occur over a long period of time so it is possible you may not see the content deleted right away. To learn more about TechSmith Screencast.com Content Deletion policy and your content, see the following topics:
- Will My Screencast.com Content Be Deleted?
- How Do I Determine the Last Viewed Date?
- How Do I Export My Screencast.com Content?
- Benefits of Screencast.com Pro vs. Free
- Activate Your Screencast.com Pro Account
- How Do I Find My Screencast.com Account?
- What is TechSmith's Return Policy?
- How Do I Delete My Account?